About Us

Board of Directors


  • Robert Schafer


  • Glenn Mullan

    First Vice President

  • Felix Lee

    Second Vice President

Board of Directors

  • Alex Christopher

    Teck Resources

  • Augusto Baertl

    Gestora de Negocios e Inversiones S.A.

  • Belinda Labatte

    Mandalay Resources

  • Bob Bosshard


  • Bob Valliant

    Tri Origin Exploration Ltd.

  • Catherine Wade

    Dentons Canada LLP

  • Charles Beaudry


  • Dennis Jones

    GeoQuest International Inc.

  • Don Hoy

    Wolfden Resources Corporation

  • Elaine Ellingham

    Marienberg Minerals Ltd.

  • Felix Lee

    CSA Global Canada

  • Glenn Mullan

    Golden Valley Mines

  • Ian Thomson

    Shinglespit Consultants Inc.

  • James Siddorn

    SRK Consulting (Canada) Inc.

  • Jeremy Brett

    MPH Consulting Limited

  • Joe Hinzer

    Watts, Griffis and McOuat Limited

  • Jonathan Fowler

    J.A Fowler and Associates Inc.

  • Keith Spence

    Global Mining Capital Corp.

  • Lisa Davis

    Peartree Financial Services

  • Marian Moroney

    Barrick Gold

  • Mary Louise Hill

    Lakehead University

  • Michael Bourassa

    Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP

  • Michael Fowler

    Loewen, Ondaatje, McCutcheon Limited

  • Michael Marchand


  • Mike Taylor

    SLAM Exploration Ltd.

  • Nick Kohlmann

    Independent Investor Relations Consultant

  • Patrick Donovan

    Detour Gold

  • Raymond Goldie

    Independent Analyst and Director

  • Raziel Zisman

    Alicanto Mining Corp.

  • Robert Boyd

    Endurance Gold Corporation

  • Robert Schafer

  • Sandy Archibald

    Aurum Exploration Services

  • Sean Samson

    Rogue Resources Inc.

  • Sherri Hodder

    Independent Geological Consultant

  • Stephen Morison

    SLR Consulting (Canada) Ltd.

  • Steve Vaughan

    Dorsey & Whitney LLP

  • Steven Deck

    Wajax Industrial Components

  • Tara Christie

    Victoria Gold Corp

  • Tim Bremner

    Foraco Canada Ltd.

  • Tim Dohey

    Newmont Mining Corporation